World Disasters

  • M 1.6 - 1km ESE of Highland Park, CA
    Time
    2017-09-25 22:00:53 UTC
    2017-09-25 14:00:53 -08:00 at epicenter
    Location
    34.118°N 118.188°W
    Depth
    11.97 km (7.44 mi)

  • M 1.6 - 57km WNW of Circle Hot Springs Station, Alaska
    Time
    2017-09-25 21:57:41 UTC
    2017-09-25 12:57:41 -09:00 at epicenter
    Location
    65.647°N 145.855°W
    Depth
    0.00 km (0.00 mi)

  • Tornado - Midland/Odessa, TX WFO Region, US
    Time - 2017-09-25T12:00:58-10:00
    TORNADO (WARNING)

  • M 0.7 - 6km NNW of Banning, CA
    Time
    2017-09-25 21:51:53 UTC
    2017-09-25 13:51:53 -08:00 at epicenter
    Location
    33.973°N 116.905°W
    Depth
    1.74 km (1.08 mi)

  • M 1.5 - 9km NE of Aguanga, CA
    Time
    2017-09-25 21:42:48 UTC
    2017-09-25 13:42:48 -08:00 at epicenter
    Location
    33.492°N 116.792°W
    Depth
    4.20 km (2.61 mi)

  • Wildfire - Borjomi Area, Georgia
    Time - 2017-09-25T11:45:20-10:00
    WILDFIRE (WATCH)

Our Partners



Recent SA Activations

Flood in Vietnam

Floods by typhoon DOKSURI is expected at central area of Vietnam. It\'ll landfall at 15-16 September. This is the...

More>>
Flood in Vietnam

According to the Quick report on Aug 25th 2017 from Standing office of Central Steering Committee for Natural Disaster...

More>>
Flood in Nepal

The death toll in rain- triggered floods and landslides in Nepal has climbed to 91 with 38 persons still...

More>>
Flood in Bangladesh

Until 20 August 2017, the flood affected over 6.1 million people of 176 Upazilas in 31 districts, with the...

More>>
Earthquake in China

The event happened on Aug. 8, 2017 in the Jiuzhaigou county, Sichuan, China. It is a very famous tourist...

More>>
More SA Activations

Activities

Joint Project Team Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Hanoi

Date : 2017-01-16

Description: The Sentinel Asia Joint Project Team Meeting (JPTM) to be held on January in Hanoi, Vietnam to report the... More>>

Steering Committee Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Manila

Date : 2016-11-14

The Second Steering Committee meeting of Sentinel Asia (SA)to be held on November 2016 in Manila, The Philippines to report... More>>

Joint Project Team Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Colombo

Date : 2016-01-19

Joint Project Team (JPT) meeting will be held in Colombo from 19-21 2006. To promote Sentinel Asia, JPT was organized.... More>>

The First Steering Committee Meeting of the Sentinel Asia, Bangkok

Date : 2015-10-13

The 1st Steering Committee(FSC) Meeting of the Sentinel Asia Step3 is just around the corner.\r\nThe Venue: Ball Room III on... More>>

More PDAN Activities